Dan Hamel, Chair
Human Resource Director
Metal-Fab, Inc.

Gil Trout, Vice-Chair
Executive Vice President - Commercial Banking
Emprise Bank

Patrick Goebel, Treasurer
Star Lumber & Supply Company, Inc.

Raymond Dondlinger, Secretary
Operations and Business Development
Dondlinger & Sons Construction Co., Inc.
John Mosley, Immediate Past-Chair
Sheplers, Inc

Board of Trustees

Jeff Beasley
Vice President, Customer Care
Evergy, Inc.

Jason Beckmann
Vice President of Boeing Twin Aisle Programs
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.

Dan Biby
Principal, Facilities Dept. Manager
Professional Engineering Consultants

Kurt Breitenbach
Executive Vice President
Assurance Department
Allen, Gibbs and Houlik, L.C.

Boyd Byers
Foulston Siefkin, LLP

Lindsay Caffey
Community Volunteer

Debbie Cape
Director of Finance
Cox Communications, Inc. - Central

James Clendenin
City Council Member
City of Wichita
City Representative

Weston Cooper 
IMA Wealth

Linda Snook-Davison
Seeders, Inc.

Phil Frick
Honorary Trustee

Sara Garrison
Community Volunteer

Kimberly Grossardt
Grossardt Investments

Helen Healy
Community Volunteer

Jim Howell
County Commissioner
Sedgwick County

Tim Kaufman
Assistant County Manager of Public Services
Sedgwick County
County Representative

Bill Martin
Chief Investment Officer

Jason Neal
Director of Process Engineering and Tooling
Textron Aviation

Jeff Peier
Klenda Austerman Attorneys at Law

Susan Skibba
Honorary Trustee

Collin Stieben
Managing Director
Birds Eye Holdings

Tom Stolz
Interim County Manager
Sedgwick County
County Representative

Patrick Tuttle
Chief Operations Officer
Delta Dental of Kansas