Board of Trustees



John Mosley, Chair
Shepler’s, Inc.

Dan Hamel, Vice-Chair
Human Resource Director
Metal-Fab, Inc.

Patrick Goebel, Treasurer
Star Lumber & Supply Company, Inc.

Raymond Dondlinger, Secretary
Operations and Business Development
Dondlinger & Sons Construction Co., Inc.

Jason Cox, Immediate Past-Chair
Cox Machine, Inc.


Board of Trustees

Jeff Beasley
Vice President, Customer Care
Westar Energy, Inc.

Jason Beckmann
Vice President of Global Contracts, Pricing & Estimating
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.

Dan Biby
Principal, Facilities Dept. Manager
Professional Engineering Consultants

Tom Bisges
Vice President
Flight Test Center and Flight Operations
Bombardier Aerospace

Kurt Breitenbach
Executive Vice President
Assurance Department
Allen, Gibbs and Houlik, L.C.

Boyd Byers
Foulston Siefkin, LLP

Debbie Cape
Director of Finance
Cox Communications, Inc.

Weston Cooper 
President and CEO
TrueNorth, Inc.

Emily Docking
Office Administrator
Morris, Laing, Evans, Brock & Kennedy

Junetta Everett
Vice President, Professional Relations
Delta Dental of Kansas

Phil Frick
Honorary Trustee

Sara Garrison
Community Volunteer

Kimberly Grossardt
Grossardt Investments

Lindsay Hall
Community Volunteer

Helen Healy
Community Volunteer

Jim Howell
County Commissioner 
Sedgwick County

Tim Kaufman
Assistant County Manager of Public Services
Sedgwick County
County Representative

Bill Martin
Chief Investment Officer

Dan McCarty, DO
Via Christi Clinic

Jason Neal
Director of Process Engineering and Tooling
Textron Aviation

Jeff Peier
Klenda Austerman Attorneys at Law

Mike Scholes
County Manager
Sedgwick County
County Representative

Cindy Schwan
Community Volunteer

Susan Skibba
Honorary Trustee

Collin Stieben
Managing Director
Birds Eye Holdings

Gil Trout
Chairman and CEO - Kansas region
Vice Chairman with - Oklahoma region
UMB Bank

Lavonta Williams
City Council District 1
City of Wichita
City Representative